something is. Thanks for the help this..

Category: Heavy Metal

Dave Clark & Friends* - Sweet City Woman (Vinyl)

Dave Clark & Friends* - Sweet City Woman (Vinyl)

  • Mazahn says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Anthology: Sound+Vision [2 CD & DVD] - B.B. King on AllMusic -
  • Vikora says:
    Dave Clark Five was a UK rock band. Dave Clark Five hit number one in the US in with Over And Over. Find a song by Dave Clark Five.
  • Bragar says:
    25 Thumping Great Hits, a Compilation of songs by The Dave Clark Five. Released in on Polydor (catalog no. ; Vinyl 12"). Genres: Rock & Roll. Featured peformers: Lenny Davidson (lead guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals), Rick Huxley (aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text, acoustic guitar, vocals), Dave Clark (drums, percussion, vocals, producer), Mike Smith (lead vocals, piano.
  • Vir says:
    Clark & Smith. Smith continued working with Clark until , mainly to help the drummer/bandleader fulfill contractual commitments, as "Dave Clark & Friends." Smith & Clark released cover versions of popular hits such as "Rub It In," "Sweet City Woman," and .
  • Fezragore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 4 Prong Centre Vinyl release of Sweet City Woman on Discogs. Label: EMI - EMI • Format: Vinyl 7 Dave Clark & Friends - Sweet City Woman (, 4 Prong Centre, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  • Malakree says:
    Sweet, sweet city woman, And the friends of me, we got a feel for singing, yeah, yeah. Like a country morning, All snuggled in dew, Ah, she's got a way to make a man feel shiny and new And she sing in the evening Old, familiar tunes And she feeds me love and tenderness and macaroons. Sweet, sweet city woman. Sweet, sweet city woman. Sweet.
  • Duzshura says:
    The Dave Clark Five were an English pop rock band which became famous as part of the British Invasion of beat music groups in the early-mid s. In only two years (), they released 7 studio albums of mostly original material, which was and still is very unique.
  • Kazrazuru says:
    7" Single on 45cat: Dave Clark And Friends - Rub It In / I'm Sorry Baby - Columbia - UK - DB Missing: Sweet City Woman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *