something is. Thanks for the help this..

Category: Jazz

Temptation Waits - Garbage - Version 2.0 (CD, Album)

Temptation Waits - Garbage - Version 2.0 (CD, Album)

  • Mikat says:
    Jun 22,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Version on Discogs. Label: Stun Volume - STNVOLCD • Format: CD Album, Reissue CD Compilation All Media Deluxe Edition, Remastered 20th Anniversary Edition • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Indie Pop/5(21).
  • Samujar says:
    Music Reviews: Version by Garbage released in via Mushroom Records, Almo Sounds. Genre: Alternative Rock.
  • Meziran says:
    Temptation Waits This song is by Garbage and appears on the album Version () and on the television soundtrack Buffy the Vampire Slayer - The Album ().
  • Mashicage says:
    It starts clearly with "Temptation Waits," an upbeat "love" song that wouldn't fit anywhere on Garbage but unfolds flawlessly as Version 's tablesetter, a warning of the ultimately more synth-heavy, poppy Garbage to come. The album is led by a handful of great singles with "I Think I'm Paranoid," "Special," "When I Grow Up" and "Push It.".
  • Yozshugrel says:
    GARBAGE - VERSION (ALBUM) Label: Bmg: Entrée: 16/05/ (Position 1) Dernière semaine: 30/01/ (Position 56) FUll of amazing tracks. Highlights are Medication, Temptation Waits, When I Grow Up, I Think Im Paranoid, You Look So Fine. Blondie und Depeche Mode (und laut den Kritikern Roxy Music und den Eurythmics), so war.
  • Meztizilkree says:
    Version is the second studio album by American rock band Garbage. It was released on May 4, , by Almo Sounds. With this album, the band aimed to improve and expand upon the style of their eponymous debut rather than reinventing their sound.
  • Kektilar says:
    May 11,  · Version is the sound of pure confidence, of a band operating at the peak of their abilities and finding ways to progress while holding onto what made people like them in the first place. Garbage was riding high off the success of their self-titled debut and they brought that energy into the studio to further the electronic-tinged blueprint of tunes like “As Heaven Is Wide.”.
  • Daizragore says:
    US Repress Edition. Pressed between by Matsushita Universal Media Services. This album was recorded on a track Digidesign Pro Tools system run on an Apple / Power Mac and two 24 track Studer A 2" analog tape machines/5(5).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *