something is. Thanks for the help this..

Category: Classical

Juice Newton & Silver Spur - After The Dust Settles (CD, Album)

Juice Newton & Silver Spur - After The Dust Settles (CD, Album)

  • Sataxe says:
    Come to Me is a studio album by Juice Newton & Silver Spur released on the Capitol Records label in This was Newton's third and final album with Silver Spur, and she released her solo debut the following year. Some foreign issues of the album included "It's a Heartache", which was released as a one-off single in the United States in
  • Malatilar says:
    After the Dust Settles, an Album by Juice Newton & Silver Spur. Released in on RCA (catalog no. AYL; Vinyl LP). Genres: Country.
  • Tosho says:
    Label: Wounded Bird Records - WOU • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country Juice Newton & Silver Spur - After The Dust Settles (, CD) | Discogs.
  • Molkis says:
    Judy Kaye Cohen, 18 February , Lakehurst, New Jersey, USA. This singing daughter from a military family spent most of her childhood in Virginia. While completing a formal education in California, she fronted Dixie Peach, a country rock combo that was renamed Silver Spur for their RCA Records albums in the mids.
  • Garn says:
    After The Dust Settles (With The Silver Spur) (Vinyl) Juice Newton; Old Flame Juice Newton; Ain't Gonna Cry Juice Newton; Juice Newton & Silver Spur (With Silver Spur) (Vinyl) Juice Newton; Dirty Looks Juice Newton; Come To Me (With Silver Full list. Statistics Artists: Albums: Tracks: Storage: GB Support.
  • Mezikinos says:
    In the early s, Newton, Otha Young and Tom Kealey formed a band that would eventually be called Juice Newton & Silver Spur, which was signed to RCA Records. The group released two albums for RCA, in and , but scored only one charting country single with "Love Is a Word." The band was dropped by RCA, then joined Capitol Records in.
  • Gagar says:
    Album US Country; "Catwillow River" — Juice Newton and Silver Spur "Shelter of Your Love" — "Love Is a Word" 88 "If I Ever" — After the Dust Settles: "Come to Me" — Come to Me "Low Down and Lonesome" — "—" denotes releases that did not chart.
  • Goltir says:
    Nov 21,  · Thanks, Brad. Do you have any opinion on Juice Newton & Silver Spur and After The Dust Settles? Seems those two are only available on CD from Wounded Bird. Did they do a good job with those re-issues? Do you know if they got access to the original masters? And as for comps, is the Greatest Hits on Capitol a good one?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *