something is. Thanks for the help this..

Category: Alternative

Winds Of Santa Ana - Animal Logic - Animal Logic (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Winds Of Santa Ana - Animal Logic - Animal Logic (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  • Zoloran says:
    AN AROUND-THE-WORLD GUIDE TO ANIMAL LOGIC VINYL RECORD, CDs & MEMORABLIA WE WANT TO BUY We will buy or trade most CDs, vinyl LP, 7”, 12” records and memorabilia from most countries, especially the following UK 7" vinyl, 12" vinyl, 3" CD single, red vinyl, blue vinyl, clear vinyl. USA CD single, CD album, red vinyl, blue vinyl, clear vinyl, promo vinyl LP, promo 12" vinyl.
  • Daishicage says:
    Animal Logic is the kind of band that could've existed only in the late '80s -- a cross between fusion, art rock, and album rock, all blended with a slight eye on the charts.
  • Telar says:
    Animal Logic Animal Logic US CD album (CDLP) Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. There's A Spy (In The House Of Love) 2. Someday We'll Understand 3. Winds Of Santa Ana 4. I'm Through With Love 5. As Soon As The Sun Goes Down 6. I Still Feel For You 7. Elijah 8. Firing Up The Sunset Gun 9. Someone To Come Home To I'm Sorry Baby (I Want You In.
  • Faulabar says:
    Animal Logic, an Album by Animal Logic. Released 3 October on I.R.S. (catalog no. IRSD; CD). Genres: Pop Rock. 3 Winds of Santa Ana Vinyl LP Virgin / Add issue. 6 Reviews Ayan20 Feb 06 good. Good and very relaxing.
  • Ter says:
    Animal Logic - Animal Logic: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: There's A Spy (In The House Of Love) A2: Someday We'll Understand: A3: Winds Of Santa Ana: A4: I'm Through With Love: A5: As Soon As The Sun Goes Down: B1.
  • Daktilar says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs by Animal Logic and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  • Shakarn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Animal Logic on Discogs. Label: Virgin - V • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Alternative Rock5/5(1).
  • Kajin says:
    Album. Animal Logic Animal Logic. Released Animal Logic Tracklist. 1. There's a Spy (In the House of Love) Lyrics. 2. Winds Of Santa Ana Lyrics. 6. I.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *