something is. Thanks for the help this..

Category: Rock

I Tell Myself - The Seeds - A Web Of Sound (4-Track Cartridge, Album)

I Tell Myself - The Seeds - A Web Of Sound (4-Track Cartridge, Album)

  • Mazujin says:
    A handy two-fer CD containing the Seeds' first two -- and best, although the third, Future, is pretty great too -- albums, The Seeds/A Web of Sound is a handy introduction for newcomers. (It also supersedes the GNP Crescendo reissue of The Seeds, which tacks most of A Web of Sound but has noticeably muddier sound.) The Seeds is probably the best album by any of the original American garage.
  • Voodoogul says:
    On their second album, A Web of Sound, the Seeds would become more blatant in their celebrations of sex and drugs, but the glorious primitivism and narrower focus of their debut ultimately works to their advantage; there are few albums of the era that mirror the delicious arrogance of a beer-sodden teenage misfit with the effortless simplicity.
  • Vudolabar says:
    The Seeds / A Web of Sound, a Compilation of songs by The Seeds. Genres: Garage Rock.
  • Kazrazragore says:
    I Tell Myself: A5: A Faded Picture: A6: Rollin' Machine: B1: Just Let Go: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. The Seeds Discography seeds a web of sound.
  • Dailar says:
    The next instalment in the refurbished Seeds vinyl campaign is “A Web Of Sound”, originally released in October just as their classic ‘Pushin’ Too Hard’ began to ascend the US hit parade. The record retained the crazed energy of the Seeds’ eponymous debut, but dosed it with a growing maturity and a willingness to experiment.
  • Voodoohn says:
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  • Tara says:
    The Seeds - A Web of Sound Album Lyrics; 1. Pictures and Designs Lyrics: 2. Moth and the Flame Lyrics: 3. I’ll Help You Lyrics: 4. Cry Wolf Lyrics: 5. Plain Spoken Lyrics: 6. The Gardener Lyrics: 7. One More Time Blues Lyrics: 8. Creepin’ About Lyrics: 9. Buzzin’ Around Lyrics: Pretty Girl Lyrics: Pictures & Designs Lyrics:
  • JoJomuro says:
    Complete song listing of The Seeds on ciocazrodacastplotasadlapkyconnchess.coinfo Q: 4 stars out of 5 - " One of the all-time great non-live ciocazrodacastplotasadlapkyconnchess.coinfo other band sounded more like Charles Manson looked.". Tracks of Disc 1; 1. Introduction by "Humble Harve" Miller / Mr. Farmer - (previously unreleased).
  • Gogal says:
    The second half of could be viewed as the peak of the original Seeds’ three-year career in terms of creativity and credibility. A quintessential rock album, “A Web Of Sound” retained the crazed energy of the Seeds first album, but dosed with a growing maturity and a willingness to experiment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *